Abteilungsleitung

Lars Denz
Lars DenzAbteilungsleitunglars.denz@web.de
Tel.: 0173-5645220
Holger John
Holger Johnstellvetretende AbteilungsleitungHolger.John@altana.com
Tel.: 0151-19604299

Jugendarbeit

Milena Wahlmann
Milena Wahlmannallg. Jugendangelegenheitenmi-Wahlmann@t-online.de
Tel.: 0176-22082921

Finanzen und Controlling

Spielbetrieb

Detlef Faßbinder
Detlef FaßbinderSpielwartfassbinder@handballregion-hannover.de
Lars Denz
Lars DenzSchiedsrichterwartlars.denz@web.de
Tel.: 0173-5645220
Lars Denz
Lars Denzstellv. Spielwartlars.denz@web.de
Tel.: 0173-5645220
Detlef Faßbinder
Detlef FaßbinderMitgliederwartinchris@oelkers-fam.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Milena Wahlmann
Milena WahlmannSoziale Medien und Berichterstattungmi-Wahlmann@t-online.de
Tel.: 0176-22082921

Projektorganisation

1. Herren

Mannschaftsmanager

Jens Sievers
Jens SieversManager 1. Herrenjens.sievers@vb-eg.de
Peter Rolef
Peter RolefManager Alte Herrenprolef@transtecbau.de
Lars Denz
Lars DenzManager 3. Herrenlars.denz@web.de
Tel.: 0173-5645220
Milena Wahlmann
Milena WahlmannManagerin 1. Damenmi-Wahlmann@t-online.de
Tel.: 0176-22082921
Jonas Fröhlich
Jonas FröhlichManager 2. Herrenfrh.jon@gmail.com

Geschäftsstelle

Feldstraße 29
31275 Lehrte

+49 5132 3203

Geschäftszeiten

Mo-Fr: 09:30-12:00h
Di: 16:00-19:00h

Sportpark

Everner Str. 38
31275 Lehrte

+49 5132 929990

Mo-Fr: 08:00-22:00h
Sa+So: 10:00-18:00h

Tennisanlage

Sauerweg 80a
31275 Lehrte